Design Awards 2014


Author: Donal Blake

Donal is the leader of our healthcare team. With over 20 years of specialist international healthcare experience, Donal has delivered many of the practice's largest acute hospital redevelopments.


Design Awards 2014

Two of the 5 project nominated in the future projects category are by Scott Tallon walker

  • National Forensic Mental Health Centre – Scott Tallon Walker Architects
  • Proton Beam Therapy Unit – Scott Tallon Walker Architects
  • Banbridge CTCC – Avanti Architects
  • Clatterbridge – BDP Royal
  • Liverpool University Hospital – NBBJ

The award winners will be announced at the IHEEM conference in Birmingham on 7/10/2014.

Related Project

Recent Articles